Reviews for Fetch Pet Care Austin

Our Reviews


Betsy is always thoughtful and makes sure she understands and follows our more specific instructions for our senior cat. She’s considerate and checks on if we arrived back home safely whenever we ask her for help when we are out of town. She really cares about our fur baby’s well being!
HL, June 30, 2022
Great!
SM, June 30, 2022
We can trust you in our home to take care of our pets, plants and everything else.
CM, June 6, 2022
Fetch is a fabulous service and I like the fact i can schedule for myself or call a human. The services provided cover my needs well; I can have pets, plants, yard, trash and more covered and have peace of mind when I’m out of town. Daily updates with photos make my day.
GK, June 22, 2022
Awesome service! It's hard to find sitters who will do it all (including exotic pets). But our Bearded Dragon, Tree Frog, and Clownfish have no complaints! Plan ahead for a thorough preliminary meet-and-greet, then use a straightforward online booking system to schedule service. We'll be repeat customers for sure.
JP, June 15, 2022
Your staff are so friendly and reliable and this is the sole reason I continue to use Fetch services! Thank you all so much!
TM, June 15, 2022
The people, the availability, the services offered and the availability to make last minute requests.
CP, May 17, 2022
So easy to get scheduled and loved the journal updates with every visit! Amanda was fantastic with our two kitties! Will definitely use this service again!
KP, May 10, 2022
Everything is going well. Pet sitters quick to respond with any issues. Zach is spot on. You need to keep him.
SB, April 20, 2022
I love getting the updates and photos after each visit. Zach did a great job of winning my trio of dogs over, including my "nervous nellie" Rosie. Reliable, punctual and personal. Great pet sitting service company.
HF, April 9, 2022
I was so impressed by the professional presentation of services and qualifications of the company as well. The caring nature of my caretaker was very reassuring as I left my fur babies. I appreciated the good communication of reports and any necessary phone calls. I also appreciated the use of the lock box for my key.
MEW, March 22, 2022
Professional and easy to work with. Did a great job taking care of our two dogs!
PR, March 16, 2022
Consistent, conscientious, reliable, caring for my pet, very professional in services offered
MH, March 1, 2022
I love knowing my dogs can stay home, in their own environment where they are most comfortable and are not stressed from other animals or people they don't know. My sitter sent photos and a note about how their day was going, every day! I felt assured they were doing fine while I was away and getting lots of love and attention on their visits.
MG, February 23, 2022
Zach is very dependable. He always finds a way to work Annie in to his schedule despite late requests sometimes.
AP, February 16, 2022
I liked and trusted my pet sitter. (A 17 year old cat, needing loving attention and be fed twice/day) It was great to have communications with my pet sitter. I also loved being able to access my page should I want to see the photos and daily journals. Just really satisfied.
MC, January 31, 2022
It was so easy!
JM, January 26, 2022
Everyone involved was super nice, communicative, and the pets had a great time.
TO, January 25, 2022
From the very beginning Fetch! provided us with sincere professionalism and empathy towards leaving our pup at home for a few days. Not once during the time we were away did we worry about him or wonder if he was doing alright. The updates and consistent communication from Gabby allowed us to enjoy our time away and know that when we returned, our little guy, while happy to see us, would think that we were never really gone at all. Cannot recommended enough!
MS, January 22, 2022
Y'all are so quick to respond and make me feel safe leaving my loves in your care. Thank you :)
ES, Kanuary 19, 2022
Always available even on short notice. Everyone they have sent has been able to walk my 158 lb. dog easily.
CP, January 18, 2022
Very reliable and professional.
AG, January 18, 2022
I loved that you do a "meet and greet" prior to initiating services. I also loved the daily emails with pictures from our sitter, Gabby. And mostly I loved knowing that our cats were well taken care of, received human interaction, and that Gabby was detailed oriented and noticed things quickly, communicated any issues, and let us know on the next visit how any changes implemented worked out.
AM, January 18, 2022
Easy to work with prior to leaving; Excellent communication while away; Affordable; Always feels like my home is safe with my animals too
MF, January 18, 2022
The humanity of the caretaker and franchise owner; the app; receiving a daily journal and photos; having a backup person in case my caretaker can’t come.
MR, January 11, 2022
Competent, thorough, knowledgeable plus providing a personal touch for care or f my cat.
MH, December 7, 2021
Loved that we received daily updates and pics.
JD, December 7, 2021
Betsy is efficient and caring. She has taken great care of my cat Jack a couple of times. When I needed her to check something at my apartment she helped immediately. She truly loves animals and knows a lot about them. It’s a pleasure to have her take care of Jack while I’m away.
KS, November 30, 2021
Very professional management team with a thorough process for getting to know you, your home, and your pets. Very attentive dog sitter/walker. Fantastic communications/updates. If you want pet sitters in it for the long-term, Fetch! is it. Highly recommend.
LO, November 30, 2021
Very dependable. Go above and beyond when surprises happen around the house while I was gone. Even my shy girl remembered the sitter and welcomed her back!
HF, November 30, 2021
Felt great knowing my boy was taken care of!
RC, November 17, 2021
I like that Zach is very dependable. He is easy to schedule with with my fluctuating schedule and last minute requests. I like that there is a backup dog walker if he is unavailable. Love the service!
AP, November 8, 2021
Fetch! is the absolute best! The pet sitter is always friendly and professional.
JE, October 27, 2021
I love that we got to meet Betsy and Ana in person before they watched our little guy. It's nice to be able to speak and meet the people entering your home while you are away and equally important, having them meet your pet so your pet isn't scared when they do stop by. I really loved the daily updates that included pictures and notes, it made me smile seeing all of the sweet and silly pictures! They did everything we asked each visit and made sure to give Tuna extra love and attention. I will definitely not only use this service again in the future, I will also recommend Fetch to anyone needing a pet service. Thank you so much!!
DH, October 20, 2021
Ana was prompt and did everything we asked for.
CK, October 19, 2021
Very reliable and true attention given to my cats. I get very anxious about leaving my cats, but it was clear that Ana was looking after them with great care and that made me feel great. I loved the pictures and the journals detailing what my pets were up to at each visit. I left last minute instructions and Ana was accommodating. I will use this service during my future vacations.
ER, October 19, 2021
Convenient, professional, and reliable
CS, October 12, 2021
You all are very professional and very kind. My dogs love you!
KI, September 16, 2021
We got the absolute best dog walker for our Will. Ana was calm and quiet when she met him and each time she came in the door. She knew how to walk our big guy. He plods along but gets excited when he sees another dog. I felt safe knowing she was walking Will. She was always prompt and gave Will a good walk. I can't thank Fetch enough for giving us Ana.
CP, August 31, 2021
It's very efficient and allows for great communication between the owner and the sitter. Everyone is really nice too!
TK, August 31, 2021
They take wonderful care of our pets!
CM, August 31, 2021
MF, August 31, 2021
CA, August 25, 2021
My daughter is getting married and we have 6 furry pets that need looking after. It would be very difficult to board them not to mention super expensive. We were impressed that Betsy the owner and Ana came out to discuss our needs and asked the right questions about care and potential issues. A wedding is stressful enough and we feel confident that our babies will get taken care of in their own environment.
JE, August 24, 2021
KS, August 18, 2021
Ella was awesome and her daily journals and pics of my fur baby made it easy for me to get through the days before I got back home!!
AS, August 17, 2021
Friendly, willing to do what I need done and does a great job. Lets me know if a change in schedule is needed. Great communication. If there is a few minutes before time is up, asks if I need anything else taken care of. Hands down I'm glad I chose Fetch to care for my cat Izzy.
LW, August 4, 2021
Betsy and her team are wonderful to work with - exceptionally responsive, reliable, and nice. :) I know my dog is well taken care of while I'm away, and it's reassuring to have such peace of mind!
LT, August 4, 2021
Professional services and caring attention to my pets. Being able to leave them at home while traveling is great for them as well, on occasion. Also, the ability to see what's going on with your pets after every visit is a huge bonus!
CD, August 2, 2021
Very professional, caring and organized.
JJ, July 28, 2021
I was a bit hesitant about using Fetch! but was almost immediately out at ease upon meeting the pet sitter and how thorough, respectful and professional they were. I have no doubt my cat is in safe hands with Fetch!
JE, July 21, 2021
JS, July 14, 2021
They were awesome to work with! We received pictures and a daily report on how our four kitties were doing. We will definitely be using them in the future!
WB, July 7, 2021
The service exceeded my expectations. I am so glad to have found your services. Thank you so much for taking such great care of my pets.
TM, June 29, 2021
Betsy was incredibly professional and yet showed a definite love of animals. She cared for the pets (six!) and plants and gave fabulous daily updates.
GK, June 22, 2021
I wanted to make sure to let you know how happy we are with the care Zach gave our kitties. The journal updates and photos were fun.
DSF, June 19, 2021
MG, June 16, 2021
JH, May 12, 2021
Fetch took wonderful care of our 3 pups. I love the system they have to give updates and send photos while you are away. They were very personal and easy to work with. I would highly recommend them and will definitely be using them in the future.
HF, May 4, 2021

Leave a Reply