Reviews for Fetch Pet Care Chandler-Gilbert

Our Reviews


Friendly staff, personalized service and convenient.
K.B., June 21, 2021
Was easy to switch from our Tucson account and get going.
T.P., July 5, 2021
I love the daily digital journal, I feel like I really know what's going on at my house and with my animal children
A.L., July 13, 2021
First-time user, and we couldn't have been more happy! Jules was great, and all the instructions were followed as expected and things were left in even better shape than when we left. I would recommend to others, and again, couldn't be more happy that we went with the right company to fit out needs for our family. We will definitely use Fetch again for our boys ahead!
C.T., July 13, 2021
Very thorough, kind to pets, careful and followed all instructions. Made our babies happy and gave us a lot of comfort.
D.H., July 20, 2021
Love your service my pets get personal attention
J.F., July 31, 2021
They were perfect and my Dog Snow White really enjoyed her time with them
S.T., August 30, 2021
Friendly caring staff. They took great care of our pets.
C.H., September 6, 2021
I love how friendly & knowledgeable they are! Paying attention to all the little details when caring for a pet & to their environment. Nichelle took great care of my girl while I was gone! The journal updates were my favorite because I was able to see my cat while I was away & knowing she was being taken care of!
J.H., September 13, 2021
Very prompt with everything and follows instructions well. No complaints at all and my cat is happy
S.L., September 20, 2021
The almost overnight service is fantastic. Jules loving attention to our dogs was amazing. She truly is a jewel. Her attention to details and fill report each visit was tops. Trustworthy and reliable, caring and Ives dogs … all apply. Ten stars easily. Highest recommendation!!
P.L., October 4, 2021
They were reliable and trustworthy. I felt my dog and house were in good hands.
M.S., October 11, 2021
Angie has done an amazing job. She goes above and beyond and our pets love here.
T.P., November 13, 2021
Gemma loves her time w Taka
A.F., November 9, 2021

Leave a Reply