Reviews for Fetch Pet Care Downtown Seattle, Bellevue and the Eastside

Our Reviews


,
I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE Amy! We have only had to use Fetch 2x so far, but Amy already feels like a part of the family and our fluffiest kitty loves her - which is rare because she normally runs from new people! I could honestly not recommend anyone better to watch your fur babies. So happy we found her through Fetch!
Amanda Doyle, 2/2/2022
Fetch! took perfect care of my pup while I was away. They were reliable and responsive. I loved seeing photos and hearing about her day. She was happy and well taken care of. Thanks, Fetch!
Irene P., 3/2/2022
During Christmas 2021 my girlfriend and I couldn't get back home from vacation because of heavy snowfall in Oregon as well as Seattle. The people from Fetch! not only accommodated my request for extra sittings, they drove through heavy snowfall to get to my kitties (two Maine Coons). This includes sittings done by Karen, one of the business owners! My cats always look healthy and happy when I return. The sitters clearly love being with kitties, and are quite knowledgeable (one of the sitters worked part time as a Vet assistant). They give you updates (including pictures) after every session via the app. They also took care of my plants and cleaned up the house. I have been very happy with Fetch! and it's clear to me that they are good people who hire good people. Karen mentioned how they kept their employees for as long as possible during the Coronavirus pandemic, when their business suffered as quarantine meant fewer customers. Very happy to have them as my cat sitters - and I will continue using their services so that I don't have to worry about my babies when I'm away.
Alok Meshram, 1/2/2022
These people are amazing!! They fit me in to their schedule to visit/feed my cat over the holidays when they were already pretty booked, and I got daily updates and pictures. Also, when Seattle froze over and my flight back into town was cancelled, they took care of her for an extra two days, which included making their way to my apartment despite the iced over roads! Best cat sitters I've had, and I'll definitely be using them from now on.
Alana Pawlak, 2/1/2022
I am so grateful to have found Fetch! Leaving my cats home when I travel can be stressful enough in regular times let alone during a pandemic when they've become so accustomed to having someone home all the time. I'm extremely fortunate to have Elise as a regular sitter to my feline crew. She has developed quite the rapport with each of them -- including my two cats who are generally standoffish with visitors. Elise gives detailed, often humorous updates on each visit and provides the absolute best photos. When I'm away, I can definitely sleep easier knowing that my crew is in the greatest hands!
Sarah Seiler, 2/22/2022
Such a great service! The team always responded in a timely manner for any questions or concerns, as well as took the necessary precautions for Covid-19. My pets were well taken care of, the team is awesome!
Juriko B., 1/31/2021
We are so lucky to have found Fetch! Pet Care for our Havanese puppy, Mochi. We have been using the puppy care visit service and couldn't be happier, especially for Mochi! Cameron and his team have helped develop her training commands and truly give Mochi a lot of love and care. The service is also great because of the pet care journal, in which we get updates about how the visit went. This company is extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy, and experienced. When we review Mochi's videos that they send us, you can tell that Mochi listens and recognizes his voice - it's so cute!
Celine Soriano, 12/20/2021
Fetch! Has been amazing. I have been overseas for 1 month, in that time I was receiving daily updates on how my cats were. They have a handy app that is easy to use and you are able to communicate with them through it. They even provided pictures of my cats on a daily basis. I was able to have peace of mind knowing that they were well taken care of. Our sitter was superb, she was kind, caring and attentive to my cats, she went the extra mile of doing things like vacuuming the house and taking out the trash. She was even able to bond with one of my cats that has anxiety and finds it difficult to trust strangers. When I came back, my cats looked healthy and happy which made my day. I am very happy with the service that I have received.
Fatima Hersi , 12/10/2021
Tinna is good with my pup(s) and has a good environment to board; fenced yard, quiet and they get spoiled. I appreciate her - and Fetch.
T.E, 12/10/2021
,

Leave a Reply